FAQs from RETAILERS

What’s your mission?
To connect people to one another through the power of face-to-face play. Join us!

What are your terms of sale?
Minimum order quantity is $250 with a credit card required on your first order. Terms of Net 30 can be set up by sending us your credit sheet to sales@getta1games.com.

Do you offer demo games to stores?
Yes! Order 12 of any game of one design and we’ll charge you for 11.  

What is your Free Freight Allowance?
$750

Where do you ship from?

Suwanee, Georgia

Can I order in smaller quantities or less than case pack?

Not directly from us, but you can from our distributor, Continuum Games.

What’s your latest specials?
They're a doozy!

When will your new games for 2018 be available?

July 1st!

Who's our sales rep for your line?
See below. If there are no reps listed in your state, contact us directly! We love opening new accounts.

 

Alabama

Carolyn Gay (Toys South) mrstoylady@comcast.net  

 

Arizona
Jan Hatch (Diverse Marketing) janh@diversemail.com

Colorado
Tammy Santos (Diverse Marketing) tammys@diversemail.com

 

Connecticut
Sandra Russak (Jesa Toy Associates) jesatoys@yahoo.com
Mystic Area: Debra Ricci  (Jesa Toy Associates) toyline@comcast.net

 

Delaware
Direct at sales@getta1games.com

 

Florida
Direct at sales@getta1games.com

 

Georgia

(Metro Atlanta): Cathie Johnson (Toys South) toyssouthcathie@aol.com

(All Other Areas): Julie Ridley toyssouthjulie@yahoo.com 
 
Idaho
Ken Hatch (Diverse Marketing) kenh@diversemail.com


Illinois
Lisa Kogan (Rocket Reps) lisa@rocketrep.com
Terri Thompson (Rocket Reps) terri@rocketrep.com
So. Illinois: Helene Herwitz (Rocket Reps) helene@rocketrep.com

Chicagoland: Ryan Pedersen (Rocket Reps) ryan@rocketrep.com


Indiana
Aaron Uribe (Rocket Reps) aaron@rocketrep.com

Iowa

Cindi Martens (Rocket Reps) cindi@rocketrep.com


Kansas
Cindi Martens (Rocket Reps) cindi@rocketrep.com

Kentucky

Brent Van Vooren (Toys South) brentvv@aol.com 


Maine
Sally Frank (Jesa Toy Associates)  sallybfrank@gmail.com


Maryland
Direct at sales@getta1games.com

Massachusetts
Sandra Russak (Jesa Toy Associates) (800) 284-2869


Michigan
(E. Michigan): Jennifer Sampson (Rocket Reps) jennifer@rocketrep.com
(W. Michigan): Aaron Uribe (Rocket Reps) aaron@rocketrep.com

Minnesota
Barb Olson (Diverse Marketing) barbo@diversemail.com


Mississippi
Carolyn Gay
 (Toys South) mrstoylady@comcast.net  


Missouri
(W. Missouri): Cindi Martens (Rocket Reps) cindi@rocketrep.com
Helene Herwitz (Rocket Reps) helene@rocketrep.com

Montana

Tammy Santos (Diverse Marketing) tammys@diversemail.com

Nebraska
Cindi Martens (Rocket Reps) cindi@rocketrep.com


Nevada
(No. Nevada): Marlene Price (Diverse Marketing) marlenep@diversemail.com
(So. Nevada): Bill St. John (Diverse Marketing) bills@diversemail.com


New Hampshire
Sally Frank (Jesa Toy Associates)  sallybfrank@gmail.com


New Jersey
Direct at sales@getta1games.com


New Mexico
Jan Hatch (Diverse Marketing) janh@diversemail.com


New York
Direct at sales@getta1games.com


North Carolina

Tommy & Becky Morrison (Toys South)

becky@carolinamarketplace.net

tommy@carolinamarketplace.net

(East): Becky Blair (Toys South) rebeccablairnc@gmail.com   

North Dakota
Barb Olson (Diverse Marketing) barbo@diversemail.com


Ohio
(No. Ohio): Jennifer Sampson (Rocket Reps) jennifer@rocketrep.com
(So. Ohio): Carolyn Meyer (Rocket Reps) carolyn@rocketrep.com


Pennsylvania
Direct at sales@getta1games.com

Rhode Island
Debra Ricci (Jesa Toy Associates) toyline@comcast.net

South Carolina

Kenly McKoy (Toys South) kenlymckoy@gmail.com


South Dakota
Barb Olson (Diverse Marketing) barbo@diversemail.com


Tennessee 

(East): Shelley Huckabay (Toys South) shelley@toyssouth.com

(Mid and West): Stacy Rutiaga (Toys South) stacytoyssouth@hotmail.com


Utah
Ken Hatch (Diverse Marketing) kenh@diversemail.com


Vermont
Sally Frank (Jesa Toy Associates)  sallybfrank@gmail.com


Virginia
Direct at sales@getta1games.com

Washington, DC
Direct at sales@getta1games.com


West Virginia
Brent Van Vooren (Toys South) 
brentvv@aol.com 


Wisconsin
Jane Rozman (Diverese Marketing) janer@diversemail.com


Wyoming
Tammy Santos (Diverse Marketing) tammys@diversemail.com

FAQ from CONSUMERS

Do you sell direct to consumers?
No, we are a wholesaler and sell our games to great retailers, toy stores, games stores and gift shops across the United States. Contact us and we’ll let you know the stores that carry our game line nearest you!

Do you have your game rules available online?

Yes! Here you go.

Do you offer replacement parts for your games?
Yes, contact us with details. We stock and sell replacement parts for all of our games.

Are you on social media and do you want to hear from consumers?

Yes and YES! We love the fans of our games and love to interact with them. Reach us on facebook or instagram and please tag us on any posts. We’ll give you a shout back or maybe even something a little more… fun!

Are your games for sale outside the US?
Yes! Here have over 20 distributors all over the world:
Outset Media distributes our games in Canada
Editions Gladius distributes our games in Quebec, Canada
UGames Australia distributes our games in Australia
Great Gizmos and Cheatwell Games distribute our games in the UK. Contact us to inquire more. We exhibit each year at Spielwarenmesse in Nuremberg, Germany. Find us there in Hall 10.1, Booth F-22

Do you look at ideas from outside inventors?
Not at this time. 

    © 2018 Getta1Games. All Rights Reserved.

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon

    Getta1Games, LLC

    8350 Bee Ridge Road #112

    Sarasota, FL 34241

    (941) 926-8004

    PRIVACY POLICY     LEGAL      SITE MAP      FAQ